About us

We are a North American agency that will take you out of your comfort zone to generate results. In fact, bucking with tradition is our middle name.

For over 20 years, we have been helping discerning brands create stellar experiential marketing campaigns and events. We combine unprecedented creativity with the unique ability to deliver. Our extensive portfolio clearly shows our team’s forward-thinking mindset and determination. The strengths of each of our specialists help to optimize both strategy and execution. Our ultimate goal? Developing meaningful and lasting experiences for your customers that accomplish your goals.

With Prime Marketing, there’s never anything ho-hum.

Our Team

Alain Têtu

President CEO | alain@primemarketing.ca

Rosalie Laflamme

Partner, VP Strategy & Account Services | rosalie@primemarketing.ca

Anand Puran

Group Director & Business Development | anand@primemarketing.ca

Marilyne Brunet

Account Director | marilyne@primemarketing.ca

Mitto Salem

Account Director | mitto@primemarketing.ca

Joannie Martin

Account and Creativity Manager | joannie@primemarketing.ca

Sarah Hayes

Account Manager

Olivier Têtu

Account Manager | olivier@primemarketing.ca

Tomasz Kaminski

Marketing Coordinator | tom@primemarketing.ca

Jolyanne Marin

Marketing Coordinator | jolyanne@primemarketing.ca

Kévin De Roy-Boucher

Field Coordinator | kevin@primemarketing.ca

Akeem Foster

Field Coordinator | akeem@primemarketing.ca

Kyle Shaughnessy

Field Coordinator | kyle@primemarketing.ca

Dameian Walsh

Field Coordinator | dameian@primemarketing.ca

Become a brand ambassador

We are always looking for brand ambassadors with funky personalities and can-do attitudes. Become part of an awesome team and take advantage of a flexible work schedule. Helps us to create—and enjoy—unforgettable experiences.

Career